Meet the Team

The team are all working hard to ensure the services are running smoothly and that our Adult Learning programme is promoted.

Kirsty Rutherford
Centre Manager
01953 880175 / 07833 402133
kirsty@wattoncc.org.uk

Anna Mucha
Deputy Manager
(Polish speaking) Community Outreach Inclusion Worker
01953 880175 / 07823 536618
anna@wattoncc.org.uk

Stephanie Merritt-Morling
Family Support Worker
01953 880175 / 07824 301907
stephanie@wattoncc.org.uk

Diane Sartin
Community Outreach Worker
Breast Feeding Coordinator

01953 880175 / 07881 513545
diane@wattoncc.org.uk

Karina Sparkes
Administrator
01953 880175
karina@wattoncc.org.uk
office@wattoncc.org.uk

Aida Daugintiene
(Lithuanian speaking) Community Outreach Inclusion Worker
01953 880175 / 07833 402132
aida@wattoncc.org.uk

Volunteer Staff:

  • Sharon Hargreaves
  • Jodie French
  • Siobhan Martin